Team Member Role & Permissions

Workfolio

Last Update há 3 anos

Welcome to Workfolio.



Team member role is one of the simplest roles in workfolio.


Team member role users has the access to workfolio desktop app only. Team member users access is restricted from workfolio website. 



In workfolio's desktop app, they can able to log in and start tracking during their work time.


Team members have permission to 

  • Clock-in the work
  • Take the break
  • Resume the work
  • Clock-out from work



Also, Team members can 

  • See their timelapse video, 
  • See their screenshots, 
  • See their timesheets and 
  • Delete the screenshots if their company permits.

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 1 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us