What is Timelapse Video in workfolio?

Workfolio

Last Update 5 maanden geleden

Welcome to Workfolio,


Workfolio gives the option to view your teammate's work in a timelapse video. At the end of the day, the timelapse video will be generated from the captured screenshots. 


To enable the Timelapse video, you should enable Screenshot and Set a time interval of fewer than 10 minutes.


On the Settings -> Track Settings page, the admin can enable & disable the timelapse.


Who can see the timelapse:


Admin can allow/disallow the users to see the timelapse video of their own.

Admin & Team Head have access to their team members' timelapse video.


Team Members can view the timelapse video within the desktop app


Admins & Team heads can view their team members timelapse from website


Note: Click on the Click to Generate Timelapse button to generate a video for any person on-demand.

Was this article helpful?

2 out of 2 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us